Contact Us

The following people are members of the DharmaWheels Foundation Board of Directors and Coordinators who volunteer their time to help organize the Pilgrimage.  To contact them, just click on the name.

Scott Boultinghouse: President

Vacant: Vice President

Paul Ries: Treasurer

Brian Kruse:  Website

Peter Crimmin: Secretary

Autumn Bernstein: Director, BBP Ride Coordinator

Arielle Cohen: Director

John Griffith: Director

Having trouble logging-in or registering? Contact Brian Kruse